Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Coaching Staff

 

 

                GET UP!!!!! GET OUT!!!!! GET ON EM!!!!!

logo

Our staff is excited to begin another season of Enid Plainsmen basketball!! We will work hard to put a quality product on the floor and continue to strive to be better teammates. Our players will be expected to achieve at high levels in the classroom and represent Enid High School and the Enid community in a positive manner. 

Hold strong to your convictions.

Remain humble in your speech.

Let your actions tell your story.

 

 

 

Head Coach: Curtis Foster

profile

Email: clfoster@enidk12.org

Phone:  (405) 413-9835

Assistant Varsity Coach / Freshmen Head Coach:  Marques Odom

picture

Phone: (580) 747-8823

Email: Maodom@enidk12.org

Assistant Varsity Coach / Middle School Basketball Operations :  Bruce Richmond

pix

Phone: (580) 977-7463

Emial: Bcrichmond@enidk12.org

8th Grade Blue Coach:  Valgene Webster

picture

Phone: (551) 580-1599

Email: valgenew1@gmail.com

8th Grade White Coach: Seth Rigel

pic

Phone: (580) 478-6444

Email: Sdrigel@enidk12.org

7th Grade Blue Coach: James Saunders

Phone: (580) 231-1914

Email: Jksaunders@enidk12.com

7th Grade White Coach: Antoine English

pic

Phone: (580) 340-1607

Email: Amenglish@enidk12.org

7th Grade Asst: Chad Miller

pic

Phone: (580) 395-0945

Email: Cdmiller@enidk12.org

 

 

 
   
   

 

Post a Comment

You must have javascript and cookies enabled in order to use this form.

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)
Comment: