Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Coaching Staff

 

 

                GET UP!!!!! GET OUT!!!!! GET ON EM!!!!!

 

logo

Our staff is excited to begin another season of Enid Plainsmen basketball!! We will work hard to put a quality product on the floor and continue to strive to be better teammates. Our players will be expected to achieve at high levels in the classroom and represent Enid High School and the Enid community in a positive manner. 

Hold strong to your convictions.

Remain humble in your speech.

Let your actions tell your story.

 

 

 

Head Coach: Curtis Foster

profile

Email: clfoster@enidk12.org

Assistant Varsity Coach / JV Head Coach:  Marques Odom

picture

Email: Maodom@enidk12.org

Assistant Varsity Coach / Film Operations :  Bruce Richmond

pix

Emial: Bcrichmond@enidk12.org

Assistant Varsity Coach / Freshmen Head Coach: Valgene Webster

picture

Email: valgenew1@gmail.com

8th Grade Coach: Antoine English

coach

8th Grade Coach: Seth Rigel

pic

Email: Sdrigel@enidk12.org

7th Grade Coach: James Saunders

Email: Jksaunders@enidk12.com

7th Grade Coach: Leroy Watkins